Posted: Wed 27th Dec 2017

Deeside Leisure Centre opening times over the Christmas period (2017)

News and Info from Deeside, Flintshire, North Wales
This article is old - Published: Wednesday, Dec 27th, 2017

Date Deeside Leisure Centre
Sat 23rd Dec 2017 NORMAL OPENING
Sun 24th Dec 2017 OPEN 8.15am – 4.00pm
Mon 25th Dec 2017 CLOSED
Tues 26th Dec 2017 CLOSED
Wed 27th Dec 2017 OPEN 8.15am – 4.00pm
Thurs 28th Dec 2017 OPEN 8.15am – 4.00pm
Fri 29th Dec 2017 OPEN 8.15am – 4.00pm
Sat 30th Dec 2017 OPEN 8.15am – 4.00pm
Sun 31st Dec 2017 CLOSED
Mon 1st Jan 2018 CLOSED
Tues 2nd Jan 2018 NORMAL OPENING
‌​‌‌‌​‌‌‍‌​‌‌‌​‌​‍‌​‌‌‌​‌​


Spotted something? Got a story? Send a Facebook Message | A direct message on Twitter | Email: News@Deeside.com

Latest News

  • Survey reveals community views on Wepre Park including car park charging suggestion
  • £20,000 reward renewed for information on 20 year old unsolved murder of Mold postman
  • Ela’s Moel Famau challenge to raise funds for dream tour of India with Wales U18 cricket squad

  • More...

    Survey reveals community views on Wepre Park including car park charging suggestion

    News

    £20,000 reward renewed for information on 20 year old unsolved murder of Mold postman

    News

    Ela’s Moel Famau challenge to raise funds for dream tour of India with Wales U18 cricket squad

    News

    Wrexham Maelor A&E, long waits and overcrowding putting patients at risk, inspection finds

    News

    Deeside politician welcomes Ofgem’s decision to stop energy firms forced meter installations

    News

    Flintshire County Council Chair takes on 125-mile Coastal Path challenge to raise funds for three worthy causes

    News